Welcome to our new online look! Check back soon for updates to our full site.

ABOUT US: FOR ANY LOCAL NEEDS

Since 1907, McWalter-Volunteer has provided local companies and individuals with property, casualty and life insurance.

As an independent agency, we source insurance programs from a large list of diverse insurance companies, which ensures that we can find a niche program that meets all of your requirements. Our large list of companies further ensures that the program we recommend is competitively priced. Finding this delicate balance of protection and price is not always easy. At McWalter-Volunteer, we pride ourselves on striking this balance for our clients, securing insurance programs that meet both their insurance and financial needs.

OUR SERVICES

HOME

AUTO

UMBRELLA

LIFE

BOND

BUSINESS

OUR TEAM

CONCORD OFFICE

30 Monument Square, Suite 135
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-369-4313     Fax: 978-371-1807

Cato Anderson, Managing Partner
canderson@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Tim Gibson, Managing Partner
tgibson@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Kyle Ellis, Personal Lines
kellis@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Rosanne Lennartson, Personal Lines
rlennartson@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Robin Zaia, Personal Lines
raz394@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Katy Connell, Accounting
kconnell@mcwaltervolunteer.com

MAYNARD OFFICE

81 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754
Phone: 978-897-6200     Fax: 978-897-6349

Molly Bergin, Personal Lines
mbergin@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Charlene Blanchard, Personal Lines
cblanchard@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Karen Cronin, Personal Lines
kcronin@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Angela Ely, Commercial Lines
aely@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Joanne Saulnier, Commercial Lines
jsaulnier@mcwaltervolunteer.com

Martha Soar, Commercial Lines
msoar@mcwaltervolunteer.com

CLAIM NUMBERS FOR OUR MARKETS

ACE Insurance Group   800-433-0385
AIG   877-802-5246
AIG Private Client Group   888-760-9195
Andover   800-225-0770
Chubb   800-252-4670
Guard   800-673-2465
Hanover   800-628-0250
Mass Property   617-723-3800
Merchants   800-258-3574

Norfolk&Dedham   800-688-1825
Philadelphia   800-765-9749
Pure Insurance   888-813-7873
Safety   800-951-2100
The Hartford   800-243-5860
The Main Street America   877-425-2467
US Assure   800-987-3373
Utica   800-216-1420
Vermont Mutual   800-435-0397